Competitions

Frankie's Magic Football: 10 Frankie's Kangaroo Caper is published on the 2nd April. Hachette Children's Books are offering one lucky TheSchoolRun user the chance to win all ten titles in the series, worth £49.90. Suitable for readers 5+.
Two lucky TheSchoolRun users have the chance to win a copy of Ribbit on DVD and a 30-minute swimming lesson at their nearest Puddle Ducks location for a 0-5 year old.
While Easter is usually all about chocolate, there are ways to keep things a little lighter! This Easter, Sun-Maid want to give two winners the chance to experience a bundle of Californian fun with a selection of Sun-Maid goodies worth £60 each.
To celebrate the release of Blood Justice, the sixth title in the Gladiator School series by Dan Scott, one lucky TheSchoolRun user has the chance to win all six titles in the series. This bundle is worth £41.94. Suitable for ages 9+. Gladiator School is published by Scribo.
We have five copies of The Book With No Pictures by B.J. Novak to give away - it's a picture book with a difference and yes, indeed, it has no pictures! Worth £12.99 each.
To celebrate the release of the third title in the Foxy Tales series The Great Jail Break, we have five bundles of all three titles in the series to give away. A hilarious new series for young readers from the award-winning author-illustrator team Carty Hart and Alex T Smith, each bundle is worth £14.97.
In celebration of the release of SOOTY ABC – LEARN THE ALPHABET DVD, on sale Monday 2nd March, we have a goodie bag containing a Pop-up Sooty puppet and hand puppet, large back pack, smaller backpack and a copy of the DVD to give away to one lucky winner.
We have fourteen SOOTY ABC – LEARN THE ALPHABET DVDs to give away, worth £9.99 each.
Chicken House are offering ten TheSchoolRun users the chance to win one of ten copies of THE HONEST TRUTH by Dan Gemeinhart, a US author who has written a novel that strikes at the heart but is also guaranteed to bring a smile. Perfect for fans of Wonder. Suitable for ages 10+, worth £6.99 each.

Competition Winners