Back to school: how are you feeling?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
echoesA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 01/09/2011 - 23:58
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 13:40
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 21/03/2012 - 15:55
studyingA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Fri, 09/09/2011 - 20:21
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 07/09/2011 - 23:05
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 13:05
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 18/09/2011 - 19:51
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 08/09/2011 - 15:29
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 03/09/2011 - 08:30
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 11/08/2012 - 12:38
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 10/09/2011 - 20:57
snowyjoeA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 12/09/2011 - 22:14
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Fri, 09/09/2011 - 18:40
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 05/09/2011 - 18:15
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 07/09/2011 - 21:20
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 22:50
Wendy EatonA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 30/08/2011 - 14:20
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 30/08/2011 - 14:13
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 06/09/2011 - 20:51
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 03/09/2011 - 08:21

Pages