Back to school: how are you feeling?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 05/09/2011 - 21:40
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 08/09/2011 - 11:01
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 23:32
echoesA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 01/09/2011 - 23:58
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 04/09/2011 - 22:02
nhetdaviesA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 07/09/2011 - 12:13
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Fri, 09/09/2011 - 01:22
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 21:36
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 31/10/2011 - 11:42
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 15/09/2011 - 10:57
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 04/09/2011 - 11:50
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 05/09/2011 - 11:56
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 13/09/2011 - 09:44
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 03/10/2011 - 19:52
studyingA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Fri, 09/09/2011 - 20:21
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 07/09/2011 - 23:05
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 08/09/2011 - 00:30
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 03/09/2011 - 09:40
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 06/09/2011 - 23:40
anonymousA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 18/09/2011 - 19:51

Pages