Primary tabs

Back to school: how are you feeling?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 21/03/2012 - 15:55
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 12:48
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 05/09/2011 - 18:15
ElectronBlueA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 01/09/2011 - 17:07
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 22:50
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 08/09/2011 - 15:29
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 11/08/2012 - 12:38
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 06/09/2011 - 20:51
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 10/09/2011 - 20:57
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 11/09/2011 - 22:48
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Mon, 05/09/2011 - 13:14
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 03/09/2011 - 08:21
LoobylouA bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sat, 10/09/2011 - 20:08
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 04/12/2011 - 20:26
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 07/09/2011 - 12:45
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Tue, 30/08/2011 - 14:13
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Sun, 04/12/2011 - 20:37
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Wed, 14/09/2011 - 12:06
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 01/12/2011 - 09:56
anonymous (not verified)A bit down - I will really miss the kids.Thu, 01/09/2011 - 16:45

Pages