Primary tabs

Year 1 pupils will sit the Phonics Screening Check this week. Are you...

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
deany... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Mon, 29/07/2013 - 14:08
anonymous (not verified)... longing for the days of Peter and Jane reading books.Mon, 22/07/2013 - 22:32
anonymous (not verified)... longing for the days of Peter and Jane reading books.Sun, 21/07/2013 - 09:02
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sun, 02/06/2013 - 11:13
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Wed, 29/05/2013 - 22:56
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Fri, 17/05/2013 - 17:49
anonymous (not verified)... longing for the days of Peter and Jane reading books.Tue, 14/05/2013 - 13:56
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Mon, 13/05/2013 - 18:19
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sat, 11/05/2013 - 02:41
joytim... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sat, 23/03/2013 - 13:54
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sat, 16/03/2013 - 12:20
Mrs Papafio... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sun, 03/02/2013 - 00:07
anonymous (not verified)... longing for the days of Peter and Jane reading books.Sat, 20/10/2012 - 17:12
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sun, 16/09/2012 - 12:00
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Thu, 30/08/2012 - 08:59
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sat, 11/08/2012 - 11:58
tanja.alternative... clueless about phonics, but it works.Tue, 07/08/2012 - 08:16
anonymous (not verified)... longing for the days of Peter and Jane reading books.Sat, 04/08/2012 - 13:54
anonymous (not verified)... longing for the days of Peter and Jane reading books.Fri, 03/08/2012 - 23:10
anonymous (not verified)... a fan - it's really helped my child read.Sun, 29/07/2012 - 18:59

Pages