Primary tabs

Starting school: did you shed a few tears when you dropped your child off?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
anonymous (not verified)No - they were really readyTue, 13/08/2013 - 08:57
anonymous (not verified)No - they were really readyTue, 30/07/2013 - 12:17
deanyNo - they were really readyMon, 29/07/2013 - 14:05
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sun, 21/07/2013 - 09:00
annie822009Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sun, 30/06/2013 - 19:42
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Wed, 05/06/2013 - 20:17
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sun, 02/06/2013 - 11:11
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Fri, 17/05/2013 - 17:47
helenTSRYes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Thu, 16/05/2013 - 15:13
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Wed, 15/05/2013 - 21:42
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Tue, 14/05/2013 - 06:35
anonymous (not verified)No - they were really readyMon, 13/05/2013 - 18:16
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sat, 11/05/2013 - 20:36
anonymous (not verified)No - they were really readySat, 04/05/2013 - 09:22
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sat, 16/03/2013 - 12:19
Mrs PapafioYes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sun, 03/02/2013 - 00:03
anonymous (not verified)Yes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Thu, 24/01/2013 - 18:08
anonymous (not verified)No - they were really readyWed, 23/01/2013 - 10:02
AislinnNo - they were really readyTue, 22/01/2013 - 20:17
HousayYes (as soon as they were out of sight!)Sun, 20/01/2013 - 12:45

Pages