Competitions

Chicken House are offering ten TheSchoolRun users the chance to win one of ten copies of THE HONEST TRUTH by Dan Gemeinhart, a US author who has written a novel that strikes at the heart but is also guaranteed to bring a smile. Perfect for fans of Wonder. Suitable for ages 10+, worth £6.99 each.
We have five 250ml bottles of Hedrin Protect & Go conditioning spray in a bundle to give away to twenty winners. Each bottle is worth £4.29 so each of our winners will receive a bundle worth £21.45.
The Scarborough SEA LIFE Sanctuary is set to make a splash this Easter with the launch of its brand new walkthrough feature, Penguin Island, on Saturday 28th March. We have five family passes, each for two adults and two children, to give away, worth £52.80 each.
We have five bundles of the specially commissioned World Book Day £1 books to give away and each winner will also receive £10 worth of National Book Tokens.
Buster Books are offering three lucky TheSchoolRun users the chance to win three activity books from the Clever Kids series. Each set, worth £14.97, consists of the following: Word Searches, Crosswords and Quiz Book for Clever Kids.
The excitement levels are baa-rilliant and Walker Entertainment are delighted to be publishing 6 titles to tie in with Shaun’s big screen debut on February 6th. We have eight Shaun the Sheep family bundles to give away, each worth £32.94.
Wiley are offering five TheSchoolRun users the chance to win a copy of the new Minecraft For Dummies title, together with their recently published bundle, which includes the 3 portable edition titles: Minecraft For Dummies, Minecraft Recipes For Dummies and Minecraft Redstone For Dummies. Each bundle is worth £33.98.
Ten lucky TheSchoolRun users the chance to win The Diary of Dennis the Menace: Bash Street Bandit! Suitable for ages 6+, worth £5.99 each.
We have five copies of Middle School: Save Rafe! by James Paterson in hardback to give away. James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favourite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, the star of the Middle School series, learning to become a leader at long last. Suitable for ages 9+, worth £9.99 each.
Storm Force – it’s the RNLI’s exciting club for young people and we are celebrating our 30th birthday with a chance to win a membership! Ten TheSchoolRun users have the chance to win a one-year membership. Worth £10 per membership, each winner will receive a new member welcome pack which is packed with goodies including a crew bag and pencil tin.
Learning with Nature is filled with practical information to help you to get children outside and learning through nature. We have fifteen copies to give away, worth £17.99 each.

Competition Winners